Corporate Staff - MinnesotaMinnesota Image
 


 

Corporate Managers

 

     

 
Luke Anderson
Product Manager
 Paul Anderson
Converting Manager
 Lisa Johnson
Marketing Manager
     

 

 
 Kelly LeBlanc
Corporate Support
Services Manager

Josh Serwe
Inventory Control Manager
 

Jody Polfus
  Finance Manager
     
     
     

 

 

  Accounting   Administration
       
 

Jody Polfus
Finance Manager
jpolfus@midwestsign.com

 

LaTisha Suchier
Executive Assistant
lsuchier@midwestsign.com

       
 

Janice Bailey
Accounts Payable Coordinator
jbailey@midwestsign.com

 


       
 

Kim Hunstiger
Lead Staff Accountant
khunstiger@midwestsign.com

  Corporate Operations
       
 

Caryl Schmidt
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
cschmidt@midwestsign.com

 

Jasson Higgins
Director of Corporate Operations
jhiggins@midwestsign.com

       
 

Kelly Schroeder
Senior Accountant
kschroeder@midwestsign.com

 

Kelly LeBlanc
Corporate Support Services Manager
kleblanc@midwestsign.com

       
 


 


       
 


   

 

Converting

 

Credit

       
 

Paul Anderson
Converting Manager
panderson@midwestsign.com

 

Lyssa Hillyer
Credit Assistant
lhillyer@midwestsign.com

       
 

Victor Lauren
Color Control Technician
vlauren@midwestsign.com

 

Tina Gahm
Credit Assistant
tgahm@midwestsign.com

       
 

Adam Albeck
Converting Lead
aalbeck@midwestsign.com

   
       
 

Simon Haeg
Estimator
shaeg@midwestsign.com

   
       
 

Matt Page
Converting Machine Operator
mpage@midwestsign.com

   
       
              John Clear
           
Converting Machine Operator
           
jclear@midwestsign.com
   
       
  Information Technology    
 

 

   
 

Joe Brockman
Director of Information Technology
jbrockman@midwestsign.com

 

Vishal Narine
Junior Systems Administrator
vnarine@midwestsign.com

 

 

 

  
 

Trevor Bensen
System Administrator
tbensen@midwestsign.com

 

Andy Corchran
IT Administrator
acorchran@midwestsign.com

 

 

   
 

Matt Yang
Technical Support Specialist
mayng@midwestsign.com

   
       
  Human Resources   Marketing
       
 

Wendy Froelke
Director of Human Resources
wfroelke@midwestsign.com

 

Lisa Johnson
Marketing Manager
ljohnson@midwestsign.com

       
 

Tong Yang
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
tyang@midwestsign.com

 

Katie Bakken
Marketing Coordinator
kbakken@midwestsign.com

       
  Products  

Jodi Villarreal
E-Resources Coordinator
jvillarreal@midwestsign.com

       
 

Rich Pulliam
Director of Product Development
rpulliam@midwestsign.com

 


       
 

Luke Anderson
Product Manager
landerson@midwestsign.com

   
       
  Purchasing    
       
 

Josh Serwe
Inventory Control Manager
jserwe@midwestsign.com

 

Kristen Mangan
Corporate Buyer
kmangan@midwestsign.com

       
 

Luanne Lavalle
Corporate Buyer
llavalle@midwestsign.com

 

Paul Johnson
Corporate Buyer
pjohnson@midwestsign.com