Corporate Staff - MinnesotaMinnesota Image
 


 

Corporate Managers

 

     

 
Luke Anderson
Product Manager
 Paul Anderson
Converting Manager
 Lisa Johnson
Marketing Manager
     

 

 
 Kelly LeBlanc
Corporate Support
Services Manager

Josh Serwe
Inventory Control Manager
 

Jody Polfus
  Finance Manager
     
     
     

 

 

  Accounting   Administration
       
 

Jody Polfus
Finance Manager
jpolfus@midwestsign.com

 

MariBeth Dahl
Executive Assistant
mdahl@midwestsign.com

       
 

Janice Bailey
Accounts Payable Coordinator
jbailey@midwestsign.com

 

Meredith Anderson
Corporate Administrative Assistant
manderson@midwestsign.com 

       
 

Kim Hunstiger
Staff Accountant
khunstiger@midwestsign.com

  Corporate Operations
       
 

Patricia Willey
Accounts Payable Coordinator
pwilley@midwestsign.com

 

Jasson Higgins
Director of Corporate Operations
jhiggins@midwestsign.com

       
 

Caryl Schmidt
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
cschmidt@midwestsign.com

 

Kelly LeBlanc
Corporate Support Services Manager
kleblanc@midwestsign.com

       
     

Matt Page
Corporate Facilities Coordinator
mpage@midwestsign.com

       
 


   

 

Converting

 

Credit

       
 

Paul Anderson
Converting Manager
panderson@midwestsign.com

 

Lyssa Hillyer
Credit Assistant
lhillyer@midwestsign.com

       
 

Victor Lauren
Color Control Technician
vlauren@midwestsign.com

 

Trev Carkhuff
Credit Assistant
tcarkhuff@midwestsign.com

       
 

Adam Albeck
Conversion Machine Operator
aalbeck@midwestsign.com

   
       
 

Jim Higgins
Converting Lead/Corporate Process Coordinator
jimhiggins@midwestsign.com

   
       
 

Simon Haeg
Estimator
shaeg@midwestsign.com

   
       
  Information Technology    
 

 

   
 

Joe Brockman
Director of Information Technology
jbrockman@midwestsign.com

 

Vishal Narine
Technical Support Specialist
vnarine@midwestsign.com

 

 

 

  
 

Jason Marko
Network Administrator
jmarko@midwestsign.com

 

Andy Corchran
IT Administrator
acorchran@midwestsign.com

 

 

   
 

Trevor Bensen
System Administrator
tbensen@midwestsign.com

   
       
  Human Resources   Marketing
       
 

Wendy Froelke
Director of Human Resources
wfroelke@midwestsign.com

 

Lisa Johnson
Marketing Manager
ljohnson@midwestsign.com

       
 

Tong Yang
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
tyang@midwestsign.com

 

Katie Bakken
Marketing Coordinator
kbakken@midwestsign.com

       
  Products  

Jodi Villarreal
E-Resources Coordinator
jvillarreal@midwestsign.com

       
 

Rich Pulliam
Director of Product Development
rpulliam@midwestsign.com

 

Kaitlin Berg
Marketing Communications Coordinator
kberg@midwestsign.com

       
 

Luke Anderson
Product Manager
landerson@midwestsign.com

   
       
  Purchasing    
       
 

Josh Serwe
Inventory Control Manager
jserwe@midwestsign.com

 

Jason Schmitz
Corporate Buyer
jschmitz@midwestsign.com

       
 

Luanne Lavalle
Corporate Buyer
llavalle@midwestsign.com

 

Kristen Mangan
Purchasing Coordinator
kmangan@midwestsign.com